main content

Contact Us

DMS Staff

Leigh Fickling, Executive Director              Dot Mishoe, Director,
(leigh.fickling@duke.edu)                           Student Disability Access Office
919-668-1282                                            (dot.mishoe@duke.edu)    
                                                                919-668-1267

Sylvia King, Business Manager                   Rebecca McMillan, Assistive Technology and  
(sylvia.king@duke.edu)                              Case Management Coordinator   
919-668-6213                                            (rebecca.mcmillan@duke.edu)
                                                                919-668-1267

Shonda Desir
, Director                               Jenna Prager, Case Managment
Employment and Visitor Accommodations    Coordinator
(shonda.desir@duke.edu)                           (jenna.prager@duke.edu)
919-684-8247                                             919-668-1267    

Dennis Novack, Program Director               Liz Pezzullo, Case Management
ADA Facilities                                             Coordinator
(dennis.novack@duke.edu)                         (elizabeth.pezzullo@duke.edu)                      
919-668-4273                                              919-668-1267 

Kim Basnight, Program Coordinator            Sherry Ashley, Administrator
Employment and Visitor Accommodations    (sherry.ashley@duke.edu
(kimberly.basnight@duke.edu)                    919-668-1267
919-684-1424                                            

Offices located at:
402 Oregon Street
Suites 102 and 103
Box 90142
Durham, NC
TTY: 919-668-1329
FAX: 919-668-3977