main content

Contact Us

DMS Staff

Leigh Fickling, Executive Director              Dot Mishoe, Director,
(leigh.fickling@duke.edu)                           Student Disability Access Office
919-668-1282                                            (dot.mishoe@duke.edu)    
                                                                919-684-8231

Sylvia King, Business Manager                   Jennifer Holt, Student Disability Case
(sylvia.king@duke.edu)                              Management Coordinator   
919-668-6213                                            (jholt@duke.edu)
                                                                919-668-1283

Shonda Desir
, Director                               Bianca Taylor, Disability Services Coordinator
Employment and Visitor Accommodations    and Assistive Technology Coordinator
(shonda.desir@duke.edu)                           (bianca.taylor@duke.edu)
919-684-8247                                            919-668-1499    

Dennis Novack, Program Director               Ashley Walker, Disability Management
ADA Facilities                                             Administrator
(dennis.novack@duke.edu)                         (Margaret.walker@duke.edu)                      
919-668-4273                                            919-668-1267                  

Offices located at:
402 Oregon Street
Suites 102 and 103
Box 90142
Durham, NC
TTY: 919-668-1329
FAX: 919-668-3977